The Rock’n’Roll London Walk

MEETING POINT: Tottenham Court Road TUBE (EXIT 1)

The Rock’n’Roll London highlights tour is the centrepiece of the London Music Tours schedule.

DATEAVAILABILITY
Friday 4th February 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 4th March 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 18th March 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 1st April 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Monday 11th April – 7pm (1900)
Friday 15th April 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 29th April 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 27th May 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 24th June 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Monday 4th July 2022 – 7pm (1900)
Friday 22nd July 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 19th August 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 16th September 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 14th October 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 11th November 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Friday 9th December 2022 – 2pm (1400)
Updated 12/01/22

It’s the Rock & Pop History tour. From The Beatles to Bob Marley, from David Bowie to Amy Winehouse, all musical roads lead to London!

The People…

During our tour Johnny Rotten will be busted for drugs, The Rolling Stones will make their debut album and Jimi Hendrix will play his last gig. We’ll meet the original Ziggy Stardust and Oasis will pose in Soho for the most famous album sleeve of the 90s.

The Places…

In Denmark Street we’ll look at the history of the music business. In Soho we’ll find the birthplace of British Rock and Pop music. On Carnaby Street there’s Pop Culture from fashion to drugs. All against a backdrop of 400 years worth of entertainment history in London’s famous West End.

The Stories…

Tales of drunkenness and cruelty! Scandals, shady business deals and music music music – the entire story of Rock & Pop is here. This tour is your backstage pass.

The Friday Rock’n’Roll London Tour is now booking to October 2021